Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Winchester Little Theatre: Theft

November 8 - November 10

Nov 8-23, 2019
Written by Eric Chappell
Directed by Amy Thomas
Tickets are on sale NOW!

After a pleasant anniversary celebration, John and Barbara return to find their country house burgled and worse yet, the burglar is still in the house! One part whodunit, one part who’s who, an altogether witty comedy-thriller, packed with one-liners, daring reversals and comments on marriage, money, and crime.

Show Dates & Tickets:
Friday November 8 at 8PM
Saturday November 9 at 8PM
Sunday November 10 at 2PM
Thursday November 14 at 8PM
Friday November 15 at 8PM
Saturday November 16 at 2PM
Saturday November 16 at 8PM
Sunday November 17 at 2PM
Thursday November 21 at 8PM
Friday November 22 at 8PM
Saturday November 23 at 8PM

Details

Start:
November 8
End:
November 10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://wltonline.org/production/theft/

Venue

Winchester Little Theatre
315 W. Boscawen St.
Winchester, VA 22601 US
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.wltonline.org

Click here to view more upcoming events on our Winchester VA Events Calendar.