Winchester Little Theatre: Fireflies

Retired schoolteacher Eleanor Bannister lives a quiet life alone in tiny Groverdell, Texas, set in her routines and secure in her position as the town’s most respected woman — until a hole in her roof draws the attention of Abel Brown, a smooth-talking drifter intent on renovating Eleanor’s house, and possibly her life. Can the unexpected sparks of late-life romance be trusted, or is there truth in the gossip that Abel isn’t all that he seems to be? Either way, the whole town is talking.

*Masks required.
Show Dates & Tickets:
Friday January 7 at 8PM
Saturday January 8 at 8PM
Sunday January 9 at 2PM
Thursday January 13 at 8PM
Friday January 14 at 8PM
Saturday January 15 at 2PM
Saturday January 15 at 8PM
Sunday January 16 at 2PM
Thursday January 20 at 8PM
Friday January 21 at 8PM
Saturday January 22 at 8PM

Winchester Little Theatre: Fireflies

Retired schoolteacher Eleanor Bannister lives a quiet life alone in tiny Groverdell, Texas, set in her routines and secure in her position as the town’s most respected woman — until a hole in her roof draws the attention of Abel Brown, a smooth-talking drifter intent on renovating Eleanor’s house, and possibly her life. Can the unexpected sparks of late-life romance be trusted, or is there truth in the gossip that Abel isn’t all that he seems to be? Either way, the whole town is talking.

*Masks required.
Show Dates & Tickets:
Friday January 7 at 8PM
Saturday January 8 at 8PM
Sunday January 9 at 2PM
Thursday January 13 at 8PM
Friday January 14 at 8PM
Saturday January 15 at 2PM
Saturday January 15 at 8PM
Sunday January 16 at 2PM
Thursday January 20 at 8PM
Friday January 21 at 8PM
Saturday January 22 at 8PM

Winchester Little Theatre: Fireflies

Retired schoolteacher Eleanor Bannister lives a quiet life alone in tiny Groverdell, Texas, set in her routines and secure in her position as the town’s most respected woman — until a hole in her roof draws the attention of Abel Brown, a smooth-talking drifter intent on renovating Eleanor’s house, and possibly her life. Can the unexpected sparks of late-life romance be trusted, or is there truth in the gossip that Abel isn’t all that he seems to be? Either way, the whole town is talking.

*Masks required.
Show Dates & Tickets:
Friday January 7 at 8PM
Saturday January 8 at 8PM
Sunday January 9 at 2PM
Thursday January 13 at 8PM
Friday January 14 at 8PM
Saturday January 15 at 2PM
Saturday January 15 at 8PM
Sunday January 16 at 2PM
Thursday January 20 at 8PM
Friday January 21 at 8PM
Saturday January 22 at 8PM

Live Theatre: The Big Snore

Sleeping Beauty awaits her Prince Charming as looney anchorman Rick Flick tries to keep his viewers up to date on the state of the sleeping princess. The race is on to find that magical kiss in this fast-paced, clever adaptation of a classic love story brought into the world of television newscasting. All ages will laugh out loud!

Show Dates & Tickets: winchesterlittletheatre.org/production/the-big-snore

Winchester Little Theatre: La Fin du Silence

Mar 6, 2020 – Mar 21, 2020
Written by Michael Walker
Directed by Sara Gomez

Simone spent her orphaned childhood in a convent. On a day trip to the circus, she was kidnapped by three men. Now, twenty years later, an intriguing magazine tempts her to break her silence, publishing her story in three parts. What will be revealed in the third and final installment?

Show Dates & Tickets:
Wednesday March 4 at 8PM: Special Wine & Cheese Preview!
Friday March 6 at 8PM
Saturday March 7 at 8PM
Sunday March 8 at 2PM
Thursday March 12 at 8PM
Friday March 13 at 8PM
Saturday March 14 at 2PM
Saturday March 14 at 8PM
Sunday March 15 at 2PM
Thursday March 19 at 8PM
Friday March 20 at 8PM
Saturday March 21 at 8PM