Loading Events

« All Events

Steel Magnolias

September 6 - September 21

Both a comedy and a drama, Steel Magnolias is about the bond among a group of Southern women in northwest Louisiana.

Box Office opens August 26th

Show Dates & Tickets:
Friday September 6 at 8PM
Saturday September 7 at 8PM
Sunday September 8 at 2PM
Thursday September 12 at 8PM
Friday September 13 at 8PM
Saturday September 14 at 2PM
Saturday September 14 at 8PM
Sunday September 15 at 2PM
Thursday September 19 at 8PM
Friday September 20 at 8PM
Saturday September 21 at 8PM

Details

Start:
September 6
End:
September 21
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://wltonline.org/production/steel-magnolias/

Venue

Winchester Little Theatre
315 W. Boscawen St.
Winchester, VA 22601 US
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.wltonline.org

Click here to view more upcoming events on our Winchester VA Events Calendar.